Handballabteilung 2022/23

Daniel Huser.jpg

Handball-Abteilungsleiter

Team Vorstand Sport

Daniel Huser

Carl-Benz-Ring 5, 79367 Weisweil

Mobil: 0157/30102460

E-Mail: daniel.huser@tus-oberhausen.de

Patrick Enghauser.jpg

Handball-Abteilungsleiter

Team Vorstand Event

Patrick Enghauser

Hinter der Kirche 3, 79336 Herbolzheim

Mobil: 0176/56855899

E-Mail: patrick.enghauser@tus-oberhausen.de

Sonja.jpg

Handball-Abteilungsleiter

Team Vorstand Administration

Sonja Ciaramaglia

Wiesenstraße 7b, 79341 Kenzingen

E-Mail: sonja@tus-oberhausen.de

Fabian Kölblin.jpg

Rechner

Fabian Kölblin

Schwarzwaldstraße 12, 79365 Rheinhausen

Mobil: 0174/7626180

E-Mail: fabian.kölblin@tus-oberhausen.de

Hensle_edited.png

Spielleiterin

Andrea Hensle

Kolpingstraße 48, 77955 Ettenheim

Tel.: 07822/7800905

Mobil: 0170/9311289

E-Mail: hensle_andrea@gmx.net

Jugendleiter

Yorck Schwarz

Achaz-Stehlin-Weg 2, 79365 Rheinhausen

Mobil: 0178/4250200

E-Mail: handballjugend@tus-oberhausen.de

Schriftführerin

Elke Bastian

Augustin-Buselmeier-Straße 19, 79365 Rheinhausen

E-Mail: elke_bastian@web.de

Loof Micha.jpg

Geschäftsstelle

Michaela Loof

Schulstraße 12, 79365 Rheinhausen

Tel.: 07643/931377

Mobil: 0163/2034571

E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@tus-oberhausen.de

E-Mail: michaela.loof@tus-oberhausen.de